(505) 271-9706 info@nmexam.org

Required class in New Mexico law

Index Forums Bar Exam Questions Required class in New Mexico law

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Lita Sandoval 1 year, 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1598

    Lita Sandoval
    Keymaster

    When should I take the required class in New Mexico law?

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by  Lita Sandoval.
    #1599

    Lita Sandoval
    Keymaster

    The required course must be taken within 36 months prior to your application to sit for the bar exam or for admission via UBE transfer or reciprocity. It may also be taken after your application and/or bar examination, but must be completed before you can be admitted to the New Mexico Bar. Most bar examinees take the test on the day after their bar exam, but this is not required, and the class is offered several times each year.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.